Imprint

Namen + Anschriften

FREYGNER ADVOCATURBUERO AG

VADUZ
Registered Office
Mitteldorf 1
FL – 9490 Vaduz
Postfach 759

T + 423 377 99 60
F + 423 377 99 65
M +423 792 99 60
vaduz@freygner.com

FL – 0002.468.220-6
MwSt.: 58512

 

ZUERICH
Representative Office
Limmatquai 1
CH – 8001 Zuerich
M +41 79 245 09 76
zuerich@freygner.com

 

TALLINN
Representative Office
Narva mnt 5
EST – 10117 Tallinn
T +372 664 5429
tallinn@freygner.com

 

LONDON
Representative Office
65 London Wall
GB – London EC2M 5TU
T +44 20 3868 9958
london@freygner.com

 

BERLIN
Representative Office
Haus Cumberland
Kurfürstendamm 194
DE – 10707 Berlin
T +49 30 700 1595 00
berlin@freygner.com

 

VIENNA
Representative Office
Kohlmarkt 4
A – 1010 Wien
T +43 1 512 33 93
F +43 1 512 33 93 50
wien@freygner.com

Authorized representative

Dr. iur. Sylvia S. Freygner, LL.M.

Disclaimer

No guarantee or warranty is given for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided. This also applies to all other websites referred to directly or indirectly by hyperlink. The law firm is not responsible for the content of external websites. We are not liable for any material or immaterial damage caused by the use of the information provided.

Development

A45 Anstalt, Vaduz
https://www.a45.li/

Concept & Design

Merlicek-Grossebner Werbegesellschaft mbH, Wien
http://www.merlicek-grossebner.at/

Nach oben